Lessons & Courses

All of our courses are suitable for complete beginners. All sessions are available to buy as vouchers and make fabulous presents. Just click through to the vouchers page and select whichever session you think the lucky recipient will be most pleased with!


We meet on Monday & Wednesday evenings (at Harris Academy, Bermondsey) and on Saturday and Sunday afternoons (at the Downside Centre, close to London Bridge).


Have-a-go at Archery - £25

Saturday 14th December at 11:30am
Saturday 14th December at 2:15pm
Sunday 15th December at 2:15pm

Monday Evening 5 Week Course - £125

Monday 13th January at 7:00pm
Monday 24th February at 7:00pm
Monday 6th April at 7:00pm

Wednesday Evening 5 Week Course - £125

Wednesday 8th January at 7:00pm
Wednesday 19th February at 7:00pm

Saturday Morning 5 Week Course - £125

Saturday 4th January at 12:00pm
Saturday 8th February at 12:00pm
Saturday 14th March at 12:00pm

Sunday Afternoon 5 Week Course - £125

Sunday 19th January at 2:00pm
Sunday 23rd February at 2:00pm
Sunday 29th March at 2:00pm

Weekend Archery Course - £105

Saturday 11th January at 2:00pm
Saturday 15th February at 2:00pm
Saturday 7th March at 2:00pm


If you would like to read more about the difference between courses you can find more detail here on our 'Which course should I take?' page.


Archery Image


FreeIndex Loading...